Writing practice for hay festival

Here is some of the practice writing I have done for my hay festival. I did this using my drawing tablet, drawing straight into the computer. It is really rough as I still haven’t got to grips with writing on the tablet yet, however for a first attempt I feel like it has gone really well! I tried some cursive and non cursive hand writing, but the cursive ended up coming out better. I had to do some practicing before I did the writing for my trees, however the writing on my trees is still quite rough, so I am thinking of re doing the writing once I have practiced a bit more.

Screen Shot 2017-04-13 at 22.27.57

Leave a Reply

