Developing practice! 

Sorry I haven’t posted today, I have been working on my developing practice written work all day but I am over the moon to say that I have finished it! This means one of my tasks to do over eater has been completeled! I’m not going to lie, I have been very stressed at the moment trying to get everything done for my deadlines just after Easter, but I have been going g at a very steady pace, trying to do a little bit each day so I relieved that this is one task off my chest.

I will also be showing you some of my practice writing on my tablet and computer to show you how I did the writing for my hay festival project soon!

Leave a Reply

