Glug!

A few shots from the when I went to Glug with our course! The theme of this years Glug was Procrastination, and me being some who procrastinated A LOT, I found it so interesting to here about how sonny people are guilty of it!

This was the first time I had ever been to a Glug event before and I can 100% say I will be attending again! There was great music, drinks, food and some awesome pop up stands with some fantastic artists, including 2 from our own illustration course. For the main even of the night though, we had some truly inspirational speakers who, not only gave us an insight into what they do, put also how they’re procrastinating has helped them get to where they are today. We only managed to see 3 speakers but I would of loved to have stayed to watch the second half!

I had such a wonderful time and met some good contacts which will be very useful for my business plan I am currently working on.

GO GLUG!!

Leave a Reply

