Toby’s flipbook

Using one of the stitches I had been practicing, we were given the task to make a flip book, using the binding process to joint the pages together. We were asked to do a flip book using photographs as opposed to drawing, so I used my phone to take a series of photos of my dog Toby. I did the fipbook quite small, but in future I would like to make bigger ones so they are easier to flip. Also, I would change the orientation from portrait to landscape.

I made a front and a back cover to put the pages together, adding a drawing to the front cover.

Leave a Reply

