mini books

A few more of the minature books I have created for my book arts project. Along with creating my encyclopaedia, I will post some more detailed inside pictures of the other projects I have been working on this for this module.

At the the moment these are just the front views of the miniature books I have created.  I have also been keeping a small journal with notes and ideas to accompany this project, and to use as research, one of the assessment criteria for this module.

I have also since then created a chat book and have done flip books, using a binding technique I have been taught in the module, and have been practicing.

Leave a Reply

